Community Energy schedule of events 2019

 

Thursday 31st January 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 1 at City Hall

CEL fuel poverty workshop with Alex Hartley, SELCE (6-7pm) plus Members’ meeting (7-8pm)

 

Tuesday 12th February 2019, 5-8pm, Ashden, 5 Wilton Rd, SW1V 1AP

CEL Funding workshop with Giovanna Speciale, SELCE

 

Thursday 28th February 2019, 6-8pm Committee Room 2 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting and discussion on carbon offset funds

 

Tuesday 5th March 2019, 6.30-8pm, Friends of the Earth, The Printworks, 139 Clapham Road

Community Power: stories of London’s energy revolution

 

Thursday 28th March 2019,  6-8pm, Committee Room 3 at City Hall

CEL workshop: ‘Assessing the impact of CE’ with Jodie Giles (6-7pm) plus one hour members’ meeting (7-8pm)

 

Thursday 25th April 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 2 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting

 

Thursday 30th May 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 1 at City Hall

CEL workshop: ‘How to have political influence’ (6-7pm), plus one hour members’ meeting (7-8pm)

 

Thursday 27th June 2019, 5-8pm, Committee Rooms 4 & 5 at City Hall

CEL annual conference!

 

Thursday 25th July 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 2 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting

 

Thursday 29th August 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 2 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting

 

Thursday 26th September 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 1 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting

 

Thursday 31st October 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 3 at City Hall

CEL workshop: ‘Social media & community engagement‘ (6-7pm) plus one hour members’ meeting (7-8pm)

 

Thursday 28th November 2019, 6-8pm, Committee Room 4 at City Hall

CEL Members’ Meeting